Experts

Below you will find detailed information on all of the experts within the Ricardo Energy & Environment team

Achilleas Tsamis

Policy Evaluation and Impact Assessment

+44 (0) 1235 753 181

Achilleas.Tsamis@ricardo.com Find out more

Adam Read

Resource Efficiency and Waste Management Practice Director

+44 (0) 1235 753 171

Adam.Read@ricardo.com Find out more

Arbaaz Nayeem

Overseas Projects Business Manager

01483 544944

arbaaz.nayeem@ricardo.com Find out more

Ashish Kulkarni

India Country Manager

+91 (0) 11 4014 1410

Ashish.Kulkarni@ricardo.com Find out more

Ben Grebot

Policy Development Knowledge Leader

+44 (0) 1235 753 132

ben.grebot@ricardo.com Find out more

Ben Stansfield

Head of EIA

+44 (0) 1235 753154

ben.stansfield@ricardo.com Find out more

Beth Conlan

Modelling, Mapping & Assessments Business Manager

+44 (0) 1235 753 480

Beth.Conlan@ricardo.com Find out more

Brian Donovan

Specialist Measurement Measurements Business Manager

+44 (0) 1235 753 548

Brian.J.Donovan@ricardo.com Find out more

Brian Mayne

Client Manager for Wales

+44 (0) 1235 753 406

Brian.Mayne@ricardo.com Find out more

Brian Stacey

Measurement Quality Assurance and Quality Control Knowledge Leader

+44 (0) 1235 753 634

Brian.Stacey@ricardo.com Find out more

Charles Walker

+44 (0) 1235 753 115

Charles.Walker@ricardo.com Find out more

Chris Dodwell

Climate Change Practice Director

Find out more